Contacts

Directorate-General for Contemporary Art and Architecture and Urban Peripheries

San Michele st, 22
00153 Rome
General Director Arch. Federica Galloni
Phone number: +39 06 6723 4851
Email: dg-aap@beniculturali.it; dg-aap.segr@beniculturali.it
Certified mail: mbac-dg-aap@mailcert.beniculturali.it

Department I - Contemporary Art and Architecture

Executive manager: Dott. Fabio De Chirico
Phone number: +39 06 6723 4851
email: dg-aap.servizio1@beniculturali.it;
Certified mail: mbac-dg-aap.servizio1@mailcert.beniculturali.it

Department II - Urban Peripheries

Executive manager: Arch. Stefano D’Amico
Phone number: +39 06 6723 4851
email:dg-aap.servizio2@beniculturali.it;
Certified mail: mbac-dg-aap.servizio2@mailcert.beniculturali.it

List of all employees in alphabetical order

Dott.ssa Annamaria Abbamonte        
Telefono: +39 06 6723 4053         
email annamaria.abbamonte@beniculturali.it

Ing. Maria Agostiano                         
Telefono: +39 06 6723 4595         
email maria.agostiano@beniculturali.it

Sig.ra Daniela Aquilini                        
Telefono: +39 06 6723 4859         
email daniela.aquilini@beniculturali.it

Dott. Dario Borrelli
Telefono: +39 06 6723 4769
dario.borrelli@beniculturali.it

Dott. Giovanni Caprara                     
Telefono: +39 06 6723 4437         
email giovanni.caprara@beniculturali.it

Dott. Paolo Castelli
Telefono: +39 06 6723 4311
email paolo.castelli@beniculturali.it

Arch. Alessandra Cerroti                     
Telefono: +39 06 6723 4436         
email alessandra.cerroti@beniculturali.it

Dott.ssa Carmen Clemente
Telefono: +39 06 6723 4826
carmen.clemente@beniculturali.it

Arch. Adalberto Console
Telefono: +39 06 6723 4024
email adalberto.console@beniculturali.it

Dott. Fabio De Chirico                     
Telefono: +39 06 6723 4879         
email fabio.dechirico@beniculturali.it

Arch. Stefania De Notarpietro
Telefono: +39 06 6723 4482
email stefania.denotarpietro@beniculturali.it

Rag. Massimo Epifani                        
Telefono: +39 06 6723 4078         
email massimo.epifani@beniculturali.it         

Arch. Eliana Garofalo                    
Telefono: +39 06 6723 4251       
email eliana.garofalo@beniculturali.it

Arch. Simona Gervasio                     
Telefono: +39 06 6723 4027         
email simona.gervasio@beniculturali.it

Dott.ssa Carolina Italiano                  
Telefono: +39 06 6723 4820         
email carolina.italiano@beniculturali.it

Sig.ra Anna Mazzuoccolo                    
Telefono: +39 06 6723 4853         
email anna.mazzuccolo@beniculturali.it

Dott.ssa Alida Moltedo                     
Telefono: +39 06 6723 4844         
email alida.moltedo@beniculturali.it

Arch. Maurizio Pece                         
Telefono: +39 06 6723 4483         
email maurizio.pece@beniculturali.it

Dott. Matteo Piccioni
Telefono: +39 06 6723 4803
email matteo.piccioni@beniculturali.it

Arch. Luciano Antonino Scuderi
Telefono: +39 06 6723 4802
email lucianoantonino.scuderi@beniculturali.it

Sig. Claudio Ricci                             
Telefono: +39 06 6723 4854         
email claudio.ricci@beniculturali.it

Sig.ra Marinella Soldo                      
Telefono: +39 06 6723 4469           
email marinella.soldo@eniculturali.it

Sig.ra Giovanna Terranova               
Telefono: +39 06 6723 4055           
email giovanna.terranova@beniculturali.it

Arch. Esmeralda Valente                  
Telefono: +39 06 6723 4081         
email esmeralda.valente@beniculturali.it

Dott.ssa Antonella Zotta
Telefono: +39 06 6723 4467
antonella.zotta@beniculturali.it

 

Follow us: