Contacts

Directorate-General for Contemporary Art and Architecture and Urban Peripheries

Director General: Dott. Onofrio Cutaia


Secretariat
+39 06 6723 4851
Mail: dg-cc@beniculturali.it;

Unit 1 - Cultural and creative industries, fashion and design
Director: Dott. Fabio De Chirico
Mail: dg-cc.servizio1@beniculturali.it

Unit 2 - Contemporary art
Director: Dott.ssa Sandra Suatoni (ad interim)
Mail: dg-cc.servizio2@beniculturali.it

Unit 3 - Contemporary architecture
Director: Arch. Luca Maggi
Mail: dg-cc.servizio3@beniculturali.it

Unit 4 - Peripheries and urban regeneration
Director: Dott.ssa Sandra Suatoni (additional assignment)
Mail: dg-cc.servizio4@beniculturali.it

Unit 5 - Photography
In attesa di assegnazione
Mail: dg-cc.servizio5@beniculturali.it

EMPLOYEES IN ALPHABETICAL ORDER

Dott.ssa Maria Luisa Amante
06 6723
marialuisa.amante@beniculturali.it

Sig.ra Daniela Aquilini
06 6723 4859
daniela.aquilini@beniculturali.it

Dott.ssa Silvia Barbarotta
06 6723 4024
silvia.barbarotta@beniculturali.it

Sig.ra Eva Barrera
06 6723
evalavinia.barrerameazzini@beniculturali.it

Sig.ra Sandra Bianchi
06 6723 4461
sandra.bianchi@beniculturali.it

Sig.ra Orsola Bonifati
06 6723
orsola.bonifati@beniculturali.it

Dott. Giovanni Caprara
06 6723 4437
giovanni.caprara@beniculturali.it

Dott. Paolo Castelli
06 6723 4311
paolo.castelli@beniculturali.it

Arch. Alessandra Cerroti
06 6723 4436
alessandra.cerroti@beniculturali.it

Dott.ssa Carmen Clemente 
06 6723 4826
carmen.clemente@beniculturali.it

Sig. Alfredo Corrao  
06 6723
alfredo.corrao@beniculturali.it

Arch. Stefania De Notarpietro
06 6723 4482
stefania.denotarpietro@beniculturali.it

Dott.ssa Graziella D'Urso
06 6723 4922
graziella.durso@beniculturali.it

Arch. Laura Felci
06 6723
laura.felci@beniculturali.it

Sig.ra Roberta Gaglione
06 6723 4428
roberta.gaglione@beniculturali.it

Dott.ssa Francesca Galasso
06 6723 4038
francesca.galasso@beniculturali.it

Arch. Eliana Garofalo
06 6723 4251
eliana.garofalo@beniculturali.it

Arch. Simona Gervasio
06 6723 4027
simona.gervasio@beniculturali.it

Arch. Gabriella Musto
06 6723
gabriella.musto@beniculturali.it

Sig. Giuliano Parente
06 6723
giuliano.parente@beniculturali.it

Arch. Maurizio Pece
06 6723 4483
maurizio.pece@beniculturali.it

Dott. Matteo Piccioni
06 6723 4803
matteo.piccioni@beniculturali.it

Arch. Cinzia Schiraldi
06 6723 4821
cinzia.schiraldi@beniculturali.it

Arch. Luciano Antonino Scuderi
06 6723 4802
lucianoantonino.scuderi@beniculturali.it

Sig.ra Marinella Soldo
06 6723 4469
marinella.soldo@beniculturali.it

Sig.ra Giovanna Terranova
06 6723 4055
giovanna.terranova@beniculturali.it


“ALES” EMPLOYEES IN ALPHABETICAL ORDER

Dott.ssa Sara Airò
06 6723
sara.airo-01@beniculturali.it

Dott. Rinaldo Buonora
06 6723
rinaldo.buonora@beniculturali.it

Dott. Filippo De Luca
06 6723
filippo.deluca@beniculturali.it

Dott. Adriano Decina
06 6723 4894
adriano.decina@beniculturali.it

Dott. Riccardo Di Pretoro
06 6723 4732
riccardo.dipretoro@beniculturali.it

Dott. Riccardo Di Simone
06 6723 4940
riccardo.disimone@beniculturali.it

Dott.ssa Giulia Diomei
06 6723 4671
giulia.diomei@beniculturali.it

Dott. Palmiro Antonio Esposito
06 6723 4167
palmiroantonio.esposito@beniculturali.it

Dott.ssa Valentina Fiore
06 6723 4448
valentina.fiore-01@beniculturali.it

Dott.ssa Chiara Francesconi
06 6723 4706
chiara.francesconi@beniculturali.it

Dott.ssa Giovanna Giannini Guazzugli
06 6723
giovanna.gianniniguazzugli@beniculturali.it

Dott.ssa Federica Izzo
06 6723
fedrica.izzo@beniculturali.it

Dott.ssa Antonella Lucarelli
06 6723 4287
antonella.lucarelli@beniculturali.it

Dott.ssa Mariaceleste Pignatelli
06 6723 4290
mariaceleste.pignatelli@beniculturali.it

Dott.ssa Claudia Vitiello
06 6723 4854
claudia.vitiello@beniculturali.it

Follow us: