General Director
Arch. Federica Galloni
Curriculum Vitae formato PDF

Secretary to the General Director and Services
06 6723 4851
dg-aap@beniculturali.it
dg-aap.segr@beniculturali.it
Sig.ra Maria De Matteis
Sig.ra Anna Mazzuccolo
Sig. Claudio Ricci

DG Staff Unit / Special Projects
Dott.ssa Annamaria Abbamonte / Organizzazione
Dott.ssa Francesca Fabiani / Fotografia
Dott.ssa Carolina Italiano / Arte
Arch. Esmeralda Valente/ Architettura

The DGAAP is supported by the consultancy of the
Technical Scientific Committee for Contemporary Art and Architecture

Prof.ssa Maria Grazia Messina (Presidente)
Arch. Margherita Guccione (Vice Presidente)
Dott.ssa Cristiana Collu
Prof. Vincenzo Trione

Arch. Silvia Breccolotti (Segretario e attività di coordinamento)
Arch. Simona Gervasio
Dott.ssa Annamaria Abbamonte

 

Department I - Contemporary Art and Architecture
Director: Dott. Fabio De Chirico

General Affairs (budget programming, administration, staffing, union relations, litigation, relations with the Court of Auditors and the OIV, development of normative acts, anticorruption and transparency); Promotion of contemporary art and architecture, valorisation of the work of young artists, conception or planning of public projects, Law n. 717/1949; Plan for contemporary art; Circulation of contemporary artistic heritage; Declaration of the important character of works of contemporary architecture and concession of economic contributions; cultural action programmes (studies, publications, seminars, conventions, exhibitions in Italy and abroad, education, conferences, agreements and protocols, communication).

Secretary
06.6723 4851                    
dg-aap.servizio1@beniculturali.it

PEC: mbac-dg-aap.servizio1@mailcert.beniculturali.it

Department II - Urban Peripheries
Director: Arch. Stefano D’Amico

Promotion of the quality of architectural projects and constructions; Promotion of contemporary art and architecture; Valorisation of contemporary culture to support younger generations; Conception or planning of public projects; Promotion of initiatives for the requalification and valorisation of urban peripheries; Research, study and promotion of architectural archives; Cataloguing, study and research of contemporary architecture, and requalification of urban peripheries; Studies tied to the coordination of urban policies implemented by central government through the CIPU; cultural action programmes (studies, publications, seminars, conventions, exhibitions in Italy and abroad, education, conferences, agreements and protocols, communication).


Segreteria
06.6723.4851                    
dg-aap.servizio2@beniculturali.it

PEC: mbac-dg-aap.servizio2@mailcert.beniculturali.it

 

Servizio I - Contemporary Art and Architecture e Servizio II - Urban Peripheries
Sig.ra Daniela Aquilini
06 6723 4859
daniela.aquilini@beniculturali.it

Dott. Dario Borrelli
06 6723 4769
dario.borrelli@beniculturali.it

Dott. Giovanni Caprara
06 6723 4437
giovanni.caprara@beniculturali.it

Dott. Paolo Castelli
06 6723 4311
paolo.castelli@beniculturali.it

Arch. Alessandra Cerroti
06 6723 4436
alessandra.cerroti@beniculturali.it

Dott.ssa Carmen Clemente
06 6723 4826
carmen.clemente@beniculturali.it

Arch. Adalberto Console
06 6723 4024
adalberto.console@beniculturali.it

Arch. Stefania De Notarpietro
06 6723 4482
stefania.denotarpietro@beniculturali.it

Rag. Massimo Epifani 
06 6723 4078
massimo.epifani@beniculturali.it

Arch. Eliana Garofalo
06 6723 4251
eliana.garofalo@beniculturali.it

Arch. Simona Gervasio
06 6723 4027
simona.gervasio@beniculturali.it

Dott.ssa Alida Moltedo
0667234844
alida.moltedo@beniculturali.it

Arch. Maurizio Pece
06 6723 4483
maurizio.pece@beniculturali.it

Dott. Matteo Piccioni
06 6723 4803
matteo.piccioni@beniculturali.it

Arch. Luciano Antonino Scuderi
06 6723 4802
lucianoantonino.scuderi@beniculturali.it

Sig.ra Marinella Soldo
06 6723 4469
marinella.soldo@eniculturali.it

Sig.ra Giovanna Terranova
06 6723 4055
giovanna.terranova@beniculturali.it

Dott.ssa Antonella Zotta
06 6723 4467
antonella.zotta@beniculturali.it

Follow us: