Director General
Nicola Borrelli (interim)

Secretariat
Anna Mazzuoccolo
Claudio Ricci
+39 06 6723 4851
dg-aap@beniculturali.it
dg-aap.segr@beniculturali.it

The DGAAP is supported by the consultancy of the
Technical Scientific Committee for Contemporary Art and Architecture
Claudio Varagnoli (President)
Denise Ottavia Lucia Tamborrino (Vice-President)
Gianandrea Barreca
Francesca Canfora

Committee Secretariat:
Simona Gervasio
Eliana Garofalo

 

Unit I - Contemporary Art and Architecture
Head of Unit: Dott. Fabio De Chirico

Secretariat:
+39 06 6723 4434                    
dg-aap.servizio1@beniculturali.it
Certified e-mail mbac-dg-aap.servizio1@mailcert.beniculturali.it

Unit II - Urban Peripheries
Head of Unit: awaiting appointment


Secretariat:
+39 06 6723 4851                    
dg-aap.servizio2@beniculturali.it
Certified e-mail mbac-dg-aap.servizio2@mailcert.beniculturali.it

 

EMPLOYEES IN ALPHABETICAL ORDER

Maria Agostiano
+39 06 6723 4595
maria.agostiano@beniculturali.it

Daniela Aquilini
+39 06 6723 4859
daniela.aquilini@beniculturali.it

Silvia Barbarotta
+39 06 6723 4024
silvia.barbarotta@beniculturali.it

Dario Borrelli
+39 06 6723 4769
dario.borrelli@beniculturali.it

Giovanni Caprara
+39 06 6723 4437
giovanni.caprara@beniculturali.it

Paolo Castelli
+39 06 6723 4311
paolo.castelli@beniculturali.it

Alessandra Cerroti
+39 06 6723 4436
alessandra.cerroti@beniculturali.it

Carmen Clemente 
+39 06 6723 4826
carmen.clemente@beniculturali.it

Stefania De Notarpietro
+39 06 6723 4482
stefania.denotarpietro@beniculturali.it

Dott.ssa Roberta Gaglione
+39 06 6723 4428
roberta.gaglione@beniculturali.it

Francesca Galasso
+39 06 6723 4038
francesca.galasso@beniculturali.it

Eliana Garofalo
+39 06 6723 4251
eliana.garofalo@beniculturali.it

Simona Gervasio
+39 06 6723 4027
simona.gervasio@beniculturali.it

Anna Mazzuoccolo  
+39 06 6723 4853
anna.mazzuoccolo@beniculturali.it

Alida Moltedo
+39 06 6723 4844
alida.moltedo@beniculturali.it

Maurizio Pece
+39 06 6723 4483
maurizio.pece@beniculturali.it

Matteo Piccioni
+39 06 6723 4803
matteo.piccioni@beniculturali.it

Claudio Ricci 
+39 06 6723 4852
claudio.ricci@beniculturali.it

Cinzia Schiraldi
+39 06 6723 4821
cinzia.schiraldi@beniculturali.it

Luciano Antonino Scuderi
+39 06 6723 4802
lucianoantonino.scuderi@beniculturali.it

Marinella Soldo
+39 06 6723 4469
marinella.soldo@beniculturali.it

Giovanna Terranova
+39 06 6723 4055
giovanna.terranova@beniculturali.it

Esmeralda Valente
+39 06 6723 4081
esmeralda.valente@beniculturali.it

Antonella Zotta
+39 06 6723 4467
antonella.zotta@beniculturali.it

“ALES” EMPLOYEES IN ALPHABETICAL ORDER

Adriano Decina
+39 06 6723 4894
adriano.decina@beniculturali.it

Mariateresa Di Dedda
+39 06 6723 4041
mariateresa.didedda@beniculturali.it

Federica Falfari
+39 06 6723 4434
federica.falfari@beniculturali.it

Dott.ssa Claudia Vitiello
+39 06 6723 4854
claudia.vitiello@beniculturali.it

Follow us: